JavaOne

I registered for JavaOne today. I’m totally pumped!

Update: It had to happen. I registered for a bunch of stuff on the 18th, and didn’t remember I have tickets for a show that night. That wouldn’t be a huge deal except it’s the third set of tickets in a row that Cathy has bought for me, and then one of us had to cancel. Image

Update 2: It had to happen. After I rearrange my JavaOne schedule to be able to go to the show, the show gets cancelled. Oh well. Now I’m back to my original situation, which, according to my blog, had me totally pumped.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

